Is it Fall Yet?

Man oh man, am I ready for fall or what?! Clothing in the fall is so much easier to style, for me at least. Layering is my all time favorite thing to do with my clothes, and fall is really the primetime to do so. Because in the winter, layering is more of a survival technique! Here’s the first of the series of fall trends I’m super excited about for the fall:

Screen Shot 2013-07-20 at 11.58.01 PM

 

1. This is my new favorite thing: polka dot socks and ankle boots. Any patterned sock, or sock for that matter, because I just love them!

2. These little rain boot ankle booties would be great to brighten a rainy fall day.

3. Simple black ankle boots that can go with anything.

4. A nice array of boots and socks to pull inspiration from.

I hope you’re all as excited about fall as I am!

Leave a Reply

