Lookbook Cookbook

20130424-182529.jpg

Ok, brace yourself for this new blog I found! It’s called Lookbook Cookbook. they followed me on twitter, and I’m glad I looked at their account. Not only is it gluten free, dairy free AND sou free, but the photography features good looking people in good looking clothes. And all the recipes are things I’ve never heard of. They say in their about that they’re never boring. That puts them immediately on my blogs to read list. Check ’em out! (Images via Lookbook Cookbook).

20130424-182533.jpg

20130424-182537.jpg

Leave a Reply

