TGIF

20130215-204832.jpg

So I didn’t have time to show my favorite things this week because it was CRAZY over here in Hannah land. I feel like I was late for everything, and so forgetful, including a babysitting mishap . . . I don’t want to talk about it.

To show you how awful, the above photo is of the door to the girl I tutor’s house. The door is normally locked, but I couldn’t get it open so I used my knee, and well, put a hole in the Valentine’s Day decor. I felt like I was on some show like Suburgatory, or New Girl, where the strangest things happen to the main characters.

In other news, I was appalled to find out that kids are not allowed to give candy in school on Valentine’s Day! Isn’t that the point?! What do you think about that one?

I hope you’re week was better than mine, and that your weekend is even better!

Leave a Reply

