A Few of My Favorite Things

20130201-162903.jpg

It was waaayy too warm for January this week. Kinda nice, but mostly scary because its just a sign of how humans are ruining everything once again. Aside from the bigger problems, guess were I’m going to be this weekend?! NEW YORK!! One of my favorite places on the planet earth. I’m going to an opera for a school trip and I am out of my mind excited. I hope you’re as excited about the weekend as I am, and ere are some sweet things I found around the web this week!

A song.

3-D hearts DIY.

A fun outfit post.

Wedding dress.

Metallic leather slippers.

Babybel cheese people. So cute!

Valentines DIY tea bag.

Lemon garlic spaghetti.

Happy, happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

