Currently: Podcasts

20130116-190219.jpg

The radio is killing me lately. There is NO good music anymore. First they took away oldies and replaced it with dance music. Then they took away the only alternative station, and replace it with another dance station. So the only options to listen to is dance, pop, and an odd mix of 80’s and bad pop. Non of which are my style.

I’m now turning to podcasts. I downloaded the app on my phone, subscribed to some podcasts and have been loving learning new things since. I’ve included pictures of my favorites, and would most definitely recommend podcasts!

20130116-190223.jpg

Leave a Reply

