Currently

It snowed again! What a wonderful thing snow is. We’re making up for last years lack of snow. If I could stomache hot chocolate, which seems to be impossible lately, I would be gulping it down right now. Sadly I am not. But you know what I am doing? This…

Listening to: a random tennis match on t.v.

Watching: my sister at her tennis lesson.

Eating: nothing, but I wish I were. I’m so hungry!

Doing: my homework. At least trying to. That’s the same thing, right?

Loving: my new bean boots. Perfect for the weather today.

Worrying about: our ride home. With wet roads and a sister who goes 70 on the highway, it makes me a *little* nervous!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

