Vacation

I think each vacation seems to go so much faster than the last. I get confused what day it is, I’m sleepy and groggy, but having fun in the midst of it all. I’ve been knitting, drinking tea, doing a surprising amount of running, exchanging gifts, and trying to do minimal schoolwork, but that seems impossible with a huge project looming over my head.

Obviously I’m going to a party tonight to ring in the new year, because I’m just so popular. 😉 I don’t know what to wear, so that’s my only goal. Wouldn’t it be nice if that could be my biggest struggle everyday?

HAPPY NEW YEAR!! I hope you get a kiss at midnight.

20121230-164954.jpg

20121230-165010.jpg

20121230-165020.jpg

20121230-165027.jpg

Leave a Reply

