Shimmer, Shimmer

party hornsI have always dreamed of a classy New Years Eve party to host at my house, with my 8 children and many more friends. One where I wear an ultra shimmery dress, pop the champagne correctly (because I’m that kind of a girl), and have my husband kiss me at midnight. Until then, I will find the perfect party essentials. Maybe you could use them too? (All dresses from asos, all jewelry from Modcloth, and all shoes from Lulu’s)Screen shot 2012-12-08 at 12.52.58 AM Screen shot 2012-12-08 at 12.52.32 AM Screen shot 2012-12-08 at 12.46.57 AM

(photo via designsponge)

Leave a Reply

