A Few Of My Favorite Things

Things I’ve learned this week:
1. School really sucks and gets in the way a lot.
2. Eggnog tastes good in tea.
3. I need to limit my Pinterest usage.
4. I hate fundraising.

A song.

Unlock the 007 in you!

Awesome sandwich cake I must learn how to make! {rhymed!}

Lobster pin.

Could you HAND me a cookie?

Doily bowl DIY.

Wood grain laptop cover DIY.

Cat bounce.

I was thinking of being this! But these people sure know how to put of ether a realistic Halloween costume!

 

What?

Leave a Reply

