A Few Of My Favorite Things

20121012-144335.jpg

{COOLNESS}
This has been a messed up week. Although California seems like a pleasant dream, I’m still feeling the side effects of changing time zones twice in the course of five days. This week aside, I’m definitely looking forward to this weekend. It’s my dad’s birthday today, and I will be celebrating my friends 17th tomorrow. And Sunday . . . anyone feeling a pumpkin quesadilla?

Have a great weekend, and here are some cool links from around the web this week:

A song.

Great hair ideas.

Build a cardboard castle.

Lemon lavender cake.

I want this pantsuit so badly!

An inspiringly adorable elopement {In a canoe!}

Fall hair trends. So. Excited. But also still pondering this. . .

Anyone up for a challenge?

P.S. some cool stuff you may have missed . . .
My fall wish list
California pictures
3 never fail fall outfit combos

Leave a Reply

