A Few Of My Favorite Things

20120929-130021.jpg

Jet setting to California this afternoon! Words cannot describe my excitement. I know there will be lots of homework waiting for me when I come back, but it’s so worth it. M cousin is getting married. It’s my first wedding.

Did I mention I was excited?

I hope you are all as excited for your weekend plans as I am. What are you doing? Here are some links from around the web this week:

A song.

Boots that are on my wish list.

Funny everyday design.

I need to get myself a teapot so I can knit this cozy.

Check out my new blogging buddy! She just started, so head on over and follow her to how your support.

Inspiring blog post. I love the candles with the flowers. So simple and elegant.

I live the Olsen twins’ style. Here’s a blog for your anonymous addiction.

One thought on “A Few Of My Favorite Things

Leave a Reply

