Crazy Legs and The Human Race

20120928-201031.jpg

When I was in France and I saw these pants, [above] I knew they were the one major item I wold purchase. They are fashion forward, yet extremely comfortable. I feel like I’m wearing my pajamas!

I wore them to school the other day. Sounds pretty normal to me. Walked out of homeroom and I was shocked to see how many horrible glares u received for wearing these pants. One would’ve thought I had forgotten pants that day from these stares! It was mostly a quick up and down and a glance at who I was that sent me a message saying, “who do you think you are?”

I’m not one to exaggerate often, so i am telling the whole truth and nothing but the truth! I hate other people initially, but this caught me off guard. Why are people so closed to new and different things? It’s the same old conversation me and my friends have: people are annoying, have no sense of themselves, and don’t realize how much of a better time they could be having if thy would open their minds a bit!

Is it just me, or do you agree? Did you like high school, or are you like me, completely annoyed by everything and everyone around?

Leave a Reply

