Root Beer Cupcakes

20120818-215600.jpg

Some people really annoy me sometimes. Like when they cant wrap their heads around how I made a cupcake that is root beer flavored. I will say it for the hundredth time: I. Put. Root. Beer. In. The. Batter. Get it? Got it? Good!

People on the blogosphere are probably more used to more “unusual” and “exotic” foods, so I definitely recommend these cupcakes! They taste just like a root beer float. I used this cupcakes recipe, and this frosting recipe. I hope yours get a better reaction then mine did. . .

20120818-215616.jpg

20120818-215624.jpg

20120818-215639.jpg

One thought on “Root Beer Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

