Mish Mash of Drawings: Part Two

Soooooo I started school. I’ve been busy with that so I haven’t been able to keep up with these! And excuse me skipping “something you need”. I really just couldn’t hook of anything I needed. A lot of things I want but not a lot I need. I guess that’s a good thing.

{something new: a new school year}

20120830-174535.jpg

{something orange: an orange. Duh.}

20120830-174621.jpg

{something you want: a record player. Really badly.}

20120830-174714.jpg

{something you miss: the summah sun}

20120830-174809.jpg

P.S. See all the others here.

P.P.S. Its my friends birthday! Go check out her blog and follow her as a present! Since she won’t tell me what she wants 😉

Leave a Reply

