Day Five: Best Friend(s)

Dear people pictures below,

When I saw this on my list of things to draw, I cringed because I didn’t want you guys to have to see my depictions of you. These photos look nothing like you. You are way prettier, and more likable and friendlier than these drawing will ever be. Thank you for being my friends even though I draw you like this! And to Shauna, drawing the other friend so awful wiped me out, so I had no energy to draw you. Probably a good thing . . .

20120810-182140.jpg

Leave a Reply

