And The Nominees Are. . .

I was nominated! Even for something that I don’t know what it is! But I was! Thank you getLoworld!

The Rules For The Very Inspiring Blogger Award And One Lovely Blog Award Are:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them in your post.
2. Share 7 things about yourself
3. Nominate 15 bloggers you admire
4. Leave a comment on each of the blogs letting them know they’ve been nominated.

So seven thing huh . . .

1. My favorite food is butter. Straight up butter.

2. My favorite color is orange. My room is bright orange. I have orange converse. And an orange phone case. I even had an orange cast when I broke my wrist.

3. I’m a dancer and I play tennis.

4. I’m going to France in 10 days!

5. I have two sisters. Yes, I am the middle. No, I am not neglected. But I am sarcastic.

6. I love learning about people. Any person at all. My favorite thing for me and my sisters to do when we go ANYWHERE is to try and figure out what people around us are doing here and who they are and what their relationships are.

7. I have glasses.

8. I am extremely Irish and very freckley. I do not tan.

9. I love the rain.

10. I was born during a snowstorm, if that says anything about my personality.

15 blogs I nominate:

1. Life Through the Eyes of Eliza 

2. A Little Bit of Bre

3. Famine of Fashion 

4. merrylittleworld

5. Sadie & Dasie 

6. huda beauty 

7. urban sybaris

8. EmilyFashionFiend 

9. Sprinkles on My Stilettos 

10. Meanderings of a Restless Mind

11. What Katie Made

12. withlovewhit

13. Follow my Brush 

14. KW-HK blog

15. Style on the Couch 

4 thoughts on “And The Nominees Are. . .

Leave a Reply

