A Few Of My Favorite Things

20120818-220026.jpg

{a nice bunch of summery flowers I was inspired by on pinterest.}

Next week is school. . . How sad. But it is also my friends birthday, do that will cheer it up a lot. This week was the last week of my tennis club, so we’re having a banquet tonight, and then leaving for a weekend trip tomorrow, bright and early! And I still having summer reading to finish. It should be a looonnngggg car ride! Here are some links from around the web this week: (p.s- the music maker is my favorite)

A song.

Ten books very girl she read in her twenties. Well, I guess I’ll have to wait for my twenties!

A gorgeous lace wedding gown.

The Internet is taking over lives . . . One click at a time.

Cool organization.

Olympians and their look a likes.

Play around with this music maker.

Woven gift wrap DIY.

Giant ring, tiny girl.

A comic.

And how the tube top came about.

Leave a Reply

